C4EM Board Structure

C4EM is a membership-based, incorporated Association that operates under the purpose and rules of its constitution.

The organisation comprises a Board of members, made up of the various categories of membership, and includes both elected and appointed members.

The strategic direction and priorities of the organisation are driven by its members, with the endorsement of the Board. The day-to-day operations of C4EM
are overseen by the Chairperson, Deputy Chair and Chief Executive Officer.

C4EM Board Members


Chairperson: Geoff Kelly

Deputy Chair: Bob Smith


Dean Oberin: Oberin Group

Oliver Boyd: LG Valuation Services

Peter Marks: Foodmach Pty Ltd

James Masters: Bendigo TAFE - Echuca Campus

Paul Barnes: Moama Bowling Club

John Mawson: EB Mawson and Sons

Damien Morgan-Bulled: Yorta Yorta Nations Aboriginal Corporation

Tod Collins: 

Greg Murdoch: Community representative