Leadership, Collaboration, Adovcacy

Board Members

Geoff Kelly

Deputy Chair
Bob Smith

Damian Morgan-Bulled

Yorta Yorta Nations Aboriginal Corporation

Dean Oberin

Oberin Group

Oliver Boyd

LG Valuations Services

Paul Barnes

Moama Bowling Club

John Mawson

E.B. Mawson & Sons

Peter Marks

Foodmach Pty Ltd

Greg Murdoch

Tod Collins

James Masters

Bendigo TAFE Echuca

Martin Szakal

Our Structure

C4EM is a membership-based, incorporated Association that operates under the Purposes and Rules of its Constitution.

The organisation comprises a Board of 18 members, made up of the various categories of membership, and includes both elected and appointed members.

The strategic direction and priorities of the organisation are driven by its members, with the endorsement of the Board. The day-to-day operations of C4EM
are overseen by the Chairman, Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer.